School Life Is Back.

Image

Good Morning People. ❤ 

 

School life is back. :p

I miss my friends and classmates a lot yor.❤

But didnt miss any teacher. HAHAHA.

Just kidding maybe ? :p 

LALALALALA.

I just , hate homeworks ! 😦

WTF 

so many homework didn’t complete yea. 

  • Prinsip Perakaunan Project 

  • Art Project

  • Moral Project

OHHH NOOOOOO !! 😦

How can i finish them ?! 😦

First day of scool 

It make my day just like no tomorrow. 😮

so tired , so sleepy.

feel like don’t want to WAKE UP EARLY 

 

ARGHH ! !@#^%$*#!@ 

Just , tired lifestyle starts. 

😦

 

SPM is so near me.

😮

Need to Study Hard ! 🙂

Will try my best maybe ?

JIA YOU ! 😀 

Hmmm.

Anyway , 

Have a nice holiday last week. 

Ngek ngek. :p ❤ 

Will upload something tomorrow yor. 

Wait kay ?

HAHAHAH. ❤ 

Oh Yahhhh , 

TODAY FATHER'S DAY. ❤

HEHEHE.

I Love You DADDY. ❤

You Always is the one that i love , trust , care and miss.

You are the best daddy for me ! ❤

You teach me walk , teach me talk

teach me how to be a nice people.

you comfort me when i am sad.

you accompany me when i can’t solve any problem. ❤

❤ I appreciate everything that you gave me ❤

❤ My love for you can’t even use words to express. ❤

Muah Muah :p ❤

 

 

2 thoughts on “School Life Is Back.

  1. Pingback: Back to School | Bookish Blog

Leave a Reply

